Home | About | Video | Reviews | Schedule | Contact

Recent Comedian Reviews

Show: All (default), Chambers, Christian, College, Corporate, Youth

First Baptist Church of Red Oak

 Comedian in Dallas, TX

"John Felts did a great job entertaining our people and our people really enjoyed him!" - Executive Pastor, Volunteer Appreciation Banquet (Dallas, TX) 11/4/2018


Redeemer Christian School

 Comedian in Mesa, AZ

"As far as John Felts, his performance, & his character, we could not have been more pleased. We had a very diverse crowd and we were all in stitches the entire time. His thoughtfulness to research our community and our school really showed his level of dedication to his client and his craft. It gave the performance a personal touch that was appreciated by everyone. John really went above and beyond what we expected and I can't say enough nice things about him. I would definitely recommend him for entertainment at any event. It was our pleasure to have him at our annual auction, he really made the night one to remember." - Registrar, Annual Fundraiser (Mesa, AZ) 11/3/2018


Spring Hill Church of Christ

 Comedian in Middletown, OH

"We could not be more satisfied with John's performance! From beginning to end, he had all of us rolling! He had asked a few questions about our church beforehand, and he customized his material to suit us. It was great to have so many of our congregation together laughing at his jokes, and laughing at each other. Words cannot express enough how great he was, it was truly a blessing having him at our church! He was on time, professional, and so friendly. Highly recommended!" - Deacon, Outreach Event (Middletown, OH) 10/28/2018


Mountain View Community Church

 Comedian in Culpeper, VA

"Despite being sick, John Felts delivered a powerful, energized, hilarious performance to our church's marriage event! Couples had the chance to laugh together through John's comic routine, which provided them with much needed reconnection and healing! John did his homework about our church and community to customize his material and make it relevant to our specific church and area! He is truly a gifted professional comedian and an amazing, very personable performer! May God Bless John Felts family and career abundantly more than he ever thought to ask! I highly recommend Comedian John Felts!" - Marriage Ministry Leader, "Come Laugh With Me" Date Night (Culpeper, VA) 10/27/2018


Soma Memphis

 Comedian in Memphis, TN

"John Felts knocked it out of the park again. He was so good the first time, we hired him for the same event in back-to-back years. He brought all new material and did a great job." - Director, Campus Ministry Fundraiser (Memphis, TN) 10/20/2018


Becks Reformed Church

 Comedian in Lexington, NC

"John Felts was a phenomenal comedian! He did an outstanding job researching our church and community. The crowd LOVED how he incorporated the information into his jokes! John truly has a gift. He could tell jokes right off the cuff and they were hilarious! He has such a great disposition and was so easy to work with. It was like we knew him for years. His generosity towards our fundraiser was so gracious and thoughtful. We thoroughly enjoyed his comedy act and we hope to have him back in the future! I highly recommend John Felts for any event." - Deacon, Fundraiser (Lexington, NC) 10/6/2018


Lifehouse Ministries

 Comedian in Tifton, GA

"John Felts did a wonderful job at our event. He really pulled the audience in; every age group seemed to enjoy it. We had some great laughs at our banquet. I will definitely recommend him to others. He even promoted our ministry for us. I give him 5 stars." - Executive Assistant to Director, Annual Fundraiser Banquet (Tifton, GA) 9/20/2018


Grant County Chamber of Commerce

 Comedian in Ulysses, KS

"John Felts did a good job of research on our community so that he could personalize his presentation. We received great feedback from our guests. He was very easy to work with and I would recommend him wholeheartedly!" - Director, Home Products Dinner (Ulysses, KS) 9/18/2018


UnitiEast

 Comedian in Portland, ME

"John Felts' show was amazing!! I received awesome feedback from the users at our conference. People couldn't stop talking about it the next day!" - Committee Member, Annual User Conference (Portland, ME) 9/13/2018


Derbyshire Baptist Church

 Comedian in Richmond, VA

"John Felts is very personable and easy to work with. He does his homework and he knew who we were and he personalized his show and helped us laugh at ourselves. We had such a good time with John, we would recommend him for any venue! Comedy is subjective, but we all had good belly laughs with John. Thanks for a great show John!!" - Pastor, Church Service (Richmond, VA) 9/5/2018


Southern Wesleyan University

 Comedian in Central, SC

"John Felts was great to work with. He was friendly and professional, showed up early, and reminded me several times that he is flexible to work some things out. His show was hilarious and personal. He did his research and connected with our students personally. He rolled with the crowd well and kept people laughing. Some students came in skeptics, but left impressed. One student in particular came expecting to leave early, but stayed for the whole show due to how funny John was. After the show, John stuck around to meet students, take pictures, and speak with some of our leadership. I have already recommended him to another nearby college, and look forward to bringing him back here one day." - Coordinator for Campus Activities, Welcome Week (Central, SC) 8/19/2018


Hope Center

 Comedian in Connersville, IN

"John Felts did a great job at our first comedy night Fundraiser. Honestly, I was a little nervous with him being relatively unknown around here, but I laughed almost nonstop. I’ve received great feedback from people as well. He did a great job personalizing his material for our town and especially our Pizza King. He was friendly and professional as well. I’d recommend him for sure." - Development Team Member, LOL for Hope Fundraiser (Connersville, IN) 7/28/2018


Victory Temple Inc

 Comedian in Sandusky, OH

"We truly loved and enjoyed everything and look so forward to having John Felts back soon!!! Very personable and so easy to work with!!" - Praise and Worship Leader, Camp Meeting (Sandusky, OH) 7/27/2018


Mission Serve Walterboro

 Comedian in Walterboro, SC

"John Felts was extraordinary. Prior to the event, we were in regular contact. On the day of the event, he arrived early and was well-prepared for the event. His audiovisual use of information provided to him allowed him to connect quickly with the crowd of nearly 200, most of whom were teenagers. John was warm, transparent, engaging, and extremely funny. Woven within his comedy were messages of character and responsibility. He might have arrived as a stranger to our audience, but he left a rock star. We hope to be able to work with John again one day." - Associational Missionary, Volunteer Appreciation (Walterboro, SC) 7/10/2018


St. James Church

 Comedian in Louisville, KY

"John Felts was funnier than I expected! Better than the youtube videos available. He studied our audience well to immediately engage at a personal level. He had the grade school kids laughing with the white haired octogenarians. He graciously catered to our location, budget, accommodations as a friend. We plan to have him back again!" - Music Pastor, Family Festival (Louisville, KY) 6/30/2018


Swisshelm Park Primitive Methodist Church

 Comedian in Pittsburgh, PA

"Our audience LOVED John Felts! He did such a great job of connecting with them, making eye contact, and speaking to young and old as if he has known us for years. He did his research on our church and he was able to incorporate that into the act! I heard nothing but positive comments about John, and I would HIGHLY recommend him, especially for anyone looking for clean, family friendly humor." - Event Planner, Anniversary Banquet (Pittsburgh, PA) 5/26/2018


Ward Church

 Comedian in Northville, MI

"John Felts is extremely funny, friendly and can easily relate to any group that he is asked to perform for. It was an amazing night . We had volunteers of all ages at our event and there was something for everyone. Everyone was laughing the entire night." - Director of Production, Volunteer Appreciation Event (Northville, MI) 5/18/2018


Thrivent Financial

"The audience really connected with John Felts at my client appreciation event. All of the feedback I heard was very positive. I would highly recommend John to anyone looking for entertainment that will leave a lasting impression. He is also clean, so you do not have to worry about offending anyone (unless they are a cat lover). I will recommend him to my colleagues looking to host similar events." - Financial Associate, Client Appreciation Event (Melbourne, FL) 5/12/2018


Shore Medical Center

 Comedian in Somers Point, NJ

"John felts did a great job, both as a MC and also as our comedic entertainment. He set the stage early by doing a bit with his using the internet search on our area and playing off of the information he found. He is warm and personable and plays well to the crowd." - Vice President of Human Resources, Employee Recognition Dinner (Somers Point, NJ) 5/8/2018


CrossPoint Church

"John Felts made our Volunteer Appreciation Night a blast! The audience, consisting of mixed ages, appreciated the humor throughout the show as was heard from the many laughs. I have been getting nothing but excellent feedback from the people who attended and them asking for his information as well. If any organization is looking for good, clean comedy, John Felts is your guy!!" - Guest Services, Volunteer Appreciation Party (Farmingdale, NJ) 4/27/2018


Maysville Baptist

 Comedian in Maysville, GA

"John Felts was amazing!! What an awesome comedian!! Such an extremely funny, professional, and personable individual. Everyone from the church that attended the event is still talking and laughing about him - so much fun!! Highly, highly recommend John Felts for any event!!" - Women's Leadership Team Staff, Church Date Night (Maysville, GA) 4/14/2018


Azusa Pacific University

 Comedian in Azusa, CA

"John Felts did an amazing job engaging with our students! He took the time to research specifics about our school and integrated that into his stand up. Lots of laughter and everyone had a great time. Would highly recommend!" - Director of Campus Activities, Campus Comedy Show (Azusa, CA) 3/23/2018


Arkansas Ready Mixed Concrete Association

 Comedian in Hot Springs, AR

"John Felts was fantastic!! He was the best comedian we have had at the convention. Our members are still talking about him and their favorite jokes in his show. I highly recommend John." - Executive Director, 53rd Annual Convention (Hot Springs, AR) 3/10/2018


Trinity AG

 Comedian in West Chester, PA

"John Felts was not only funny, but extremely professional and personable. Our group was mixed in ages and backgrounds. He made the night so very personal by adding elements of our church with some study he did online. I truly hope to work with him again. A++" - Pastor, Church Comedy Night (West Chester, PA) 3/1/2018


Comedian John Felts Subscribe to YouTube Channel